Ianovated Wetsuits Update

The place to chill out & chat about anything on or even off topic. BTW, mine's a pint of something citrusy & hoppy, please.

Moderator: Moderators

Ianovated
complete beginner

Ianovated Wetsuits Update

Post by Ianovated »

Hi everyone

Hopefully you will not simply view this thread as spam on the basis that I am not an established brand and I have completely solved the problems of cold hands and aching arms while the brands have been blindly selling you very expensive wetsuits with useless gloves/mittens.

This is where the Ianovated product development has got to-

Confirmed- A total solution, not just another partial relief
The Ianovated suit and mitten sales of the last two winters are evenly distributed across the northern states of Europe and America, but not in established brand quantities!!. It is 100% confirmed that this breath powered hand heating/clear grip system is a total solution to cold hands and aching arms all the way down to the sea freezing, the only variable is how often you have to blow into it.

The Ianovated totally clear grip mittens
The aching arms are caused by glove material disturbing the grip on the boom, it makes you grip too hard and that makes the arms get tired and ache. Last year I told you that breath heating facilitated a bare hand grip on the boom and that I had managed to eliminate the material between the fingers and the boom as well as the palm. These new mittens came out too late for last winter but have been put to the full test this last month. Many of you kindly emailed me to confirm that they-
1. keep your hands warm
2. do deliver the totally clear grip
3. but stay covering the hand and form a spray and draft proof seal over the hand around the boom
4. and do not cause any arm aches at all